Contact Us
Online Payment
Request Information

Donate Now

View All Professional Seminars

Youth Mental Health First Aid

Register for On Your Mark, Get Set, GLOW Run/Walk 2017!!

2016 On Your Mark, Get Set GLOW Video

2017 On Your Mark, Get Set, GLOW Sponsors

Mental Health First Aid

Depression Screening Questionnaire


Leadership Team

R. Lynn Rushing; Chief Executive Officer

Jason Allen, MBA, RN; Chief Operating Officer

Jamie Blackwood, D-ABCHS, CSM, Manager, Safety & Security

J. Emmet Burke, PhD, JD; Clinical Director

Kate Byers, LCPC; Director of Education Services

Robert Fritz, Chief Information Officer

Sharon Gladfelter, RHIT; Director of Health Information Services

David Gonzalez, MD; Medical Director

Paul A. Gyurisin; Director of Facilities Management

Ralph L. Hertges, MA; Director of Residential Services

Kay E. Hoffman, CFRE; Director of Development

Dawn Lewis, DCM, DFPP; Director of Nutritional Services

Curt Miller; Director of Public Relations

David L. Schey, CPA, MHSA, Chief Financial Officer

Ron Shank, BA; Director of Pastoral Care Services

Michael Shea, Ed.D., LCSW-C; Director of Outpatient Services

Nicole Twigg, MA, SPHR; Director of Human Resources

Ben Webber, Network Manager

Home | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright 2014. Brook Lane.
Website Design by High Rock