Contact Us
Online Payment
Request Information

Donate Now

View All Professional Seminars

NEW GROUP - Partnering with Parents - April 2018

Youth Mental Health First Aid

Mental Health First Aid

2016 On Your Mark, Get Set GLOW Video

2017 On Your Mark, Get Set, GLOW Sponsors

Depression Screening Questionnaire



Board of Directors

The Brook Lane Board of Directors is selected from community and church leaders who have a depth of experience, the ability to effectively represent their constituency, and an appreciation of Brook Lane's heritage. Eight of the fifteen members are selected from Anabaptist churches, while the others come from the community at large.

Patricia Hurwitz, Chair
Ray Miller, Vice-Chair

Lauren Bayer
Geoff Coleman
Eric Henderson
Heather Hinkle
Audrey Hollenberg-Duffey
Sharon Kuhns
Tim Ritchey Martin
Judith Redona
Dan Schiffman
Lisa Smith
Tory VanReenen
Timothy Widmer

Home | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright 2014. Brook Lane.
Website Design by High Rock